Director


Administration

▪ Byunghyun Roh

byunghyun.roh@kccuk.org.uk


Visual Arts

▪ Jaemin Cha

jaemin.cha@kccuk.org.uk


Performing Arts

▪ Jaeyeon Park

jaeyeon.park@kccuk.org.uk


Film

▪ Hyunjin Cho

hyunjin.cho@kccuk.org.uk


Education and Resources Management

▪ Soojin Kwon

soojin.kwon@kccuk.org.uk


Literature, Korean Cuisine and Outreach Programmes

▪ Eunji Lee

eunji.lee@kccuk.org.uk


PR Marketing

▪ Joohyun Song

joohyun.song@kccuk.org.uk


Public Relations

▪ Paul Wadey

paul.wadey@kccuk.org.uk