Director

▪ Dr Jungwoo Lee



Performing Arts

▪ Jaeyeon Park

jaeyeon.park@kccuk.org.uk

Visual Arts

▪ Jaemin Cha

jaemin.cha@kccuk.org.uk


Film and Literature

▪ Eunji Lee

eunji.lee@kccuk.org.uk

PR Marketing and Cultural Outreach

▪ Joohyun Song

joohyun.song@kccuk.org.uk


Education and Policy Research

▪ Narae Kim

narae.kim@kccuk.org.uk

Korean Cuisine and Policy Research

▪ Soojeong Na

soojeong.na@kccuk.org.uk



Administration

▪ Byunghyun Roh

byunghyun.roh@kccuk.org.uk


Public Relations

▪ Paul Wadey

paul.wadey@kccuk.org.uk


Receptionists

▪ Jiae Myung (Morning shift)

▪ Lee Suh (Afternoon shift)

info@kccuk.org.uk